10/14 Binks +3.5 67 3.75 96 +4 112 +5 132 +6 131 +9 139

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274

This yellow amps isn't a bad place to start the new day at either! I hope you see some blues and greens today, have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274

Iorwen & Tray said:
sunny start for Binks, hope you see some blue skies and green fields Binks.

Ditto

Good morning.....New days always bring hopeful thoughts....Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224

hhhmmm...where will the boy's cycle take us today?

for those of you having poor weather, i thank you for sending the lovely days to idaho...another beautiful sunny day here.
wcr- all p's in place...with added frantic paw-slapping btwn he and smudge on opposite sides of the screen door. i've said before and will say again...this overblown pup has a BIG eyeopener coming on the day they are actually face to face without a safety barrier! there is not a cat and hardly a dog in the hood that doesnt cross the street when they come to the edge of that tuff girl's lawn! i truly think her forebearance comes from knowing that he is not well...and expect that as he continues to improve...her patience will end... hope i unpack the video camera before then :lol:
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224

Hopefully Blackie will follow Binks down to the blue floor today. We have sunny Fall weather here too, Celi. I'm not looking forward to Winter.
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224

Nice to see Binks taking the easy road down the mountain. I'd watch out for winter there, he might learn to schuss!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224

Oh definitely warm up your video camera for the big tussle between the pup and Binks, hahaha! Get strong Binks, we got money riding on you. :lol:

Binks sure does have an interesting looking SS. I hope that things continue to level out a bit. The last couple of days look more steady and the blues are very nice. A minor touch of yellow, but all-in-all the color palette is less wacky. That's good. But - hey, he's a cat so all bets are off!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224

A day of rest...and what better time than when you are having beautiful weather!! Always glad to hear of things happening in your hood!!

Binks...let's go to Mannie's for chicken pot pies!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224 +7 190 ??

actually..CD may have already kind of given me a clue to the answer to this question...but i was wondering if i should be thinking about going back up to 1.5...kind of was seeing this as him evening out after the big tigger-type bounce. let me know if you think i should increase or hold off and give him a chance to show us something in a green shade.

no offense to any snow-bunnies...but i'm with you, Ele...i detest cold weather.

and CD- binks is actually the "overblown pup" in my scenario...Smudge is the matriarch tortie of the adoptocats...and she sent me to the doc before we came to a 'family agreement'. now, everyone in the neighborhood jokes about me "walking the cat", because if i'm on foot...she's 3 paces behind me- 'watching my back"...it's hilarious...she serpentines left and right...and woe betide any animal that tries to come near! even our neighbor's pit bull just looks the other way. if the secret service had a couple like her...there'd be no fears for the upper echelons of govt. oddly, tho...if binks gets out, she lets him chase her around the yard and has not once laid a paw on him. i tend to believe it's due to his compromised health...because she no longer fears that i'm going to abandon her (which was my rationale for it in the beginning). they are wondrous critters, these fuzzfaces...
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224 +7 190 ??

+7 and binks has dropped to 190. 5 hours left to the cycle.
i think i'd wait to see where binks is going before making a decision about an increased dose... since 1.5u dropped binks into the 30s at +14.
he's really messing with you. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224 +7 190 ??

thanks, jill...we'll see what he has in store...he do like to entertain!

I posted a question about smudge on the health forum...if anyone has time, i'd love it if they could take a look and pass on any thoughts they might have...
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224 +7 190 ??

Oh yes, video video. Celi, I have no advice of any sort, and i'm sorry this will bump to the top with my silly comments, but Binks and Smudge sound so darn cute, I had to comment. :-D
 
Re: 10/14 Binks amps 274 +4 224 +7 190 +11 140 ??

He heard the magic words "dosecrease" and said NO NO NO!! ME GO DOWN!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 dose ??

not going to increase unless someone jumps in now and says to...he's still dropping slowly...
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 dose ??

they do this on purpose just ot drive us
crazy-crazy-mad-straight-jacket-smiley-emoticon-000187-medium.gif
!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 dose ??

I think Libby's point was to SHOOT - which from your SS looks like you did!

Are we taking bets on the kitties?
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 dose ??

Did she shoot on a dropping number (+11 to PMPS) because she has shot low before OR because it really wasn't dropping that much?
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 dose ??

Go for it! Still dropping yes, but you have shot this low before, yes? Mannie has done this to me from time to time. Go Binks!

And my bet is on the kitties!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 +1 99 +2 96

sorry for the delay in posting, guys...seems the last few days i can't keep the human drama from interfering with the important stuff :smile:

shot on time..and the wise ones could answer better, gracie...but you pretty much pegged my thinking..slow drop, and far above my "holy crap' number. plus, he's been working so hard...and i'm dying to see some greens!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 +1 99 +2 96

if we're betting on the clash of the kittens...much as i love binks...i'm gonna have to say he's sunk unless the tortie girl takes a dive in the ring...she's by far the toughest female in these here parts! :-D

eta: i'm suffering from big withdrawal cause i've barely seen any condos in the last couple days...
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 +1 99 +2 96 +3 57 +3.25 48

fed 2 tspns hc...

was it me that mentioned increase earlier? :lol:
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 +1 99 +2 96 +3 57 +3.25 48

WHOA there boy!!! He's just trying to make his mamabean work for it!!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 +1 99 +2 96 +3 57 +3.25 48

lather, rinse, repeat... it's pretty early in the cycle so stay on top of these numbers!
 
Re: 10/14 Binks pmps 125 +1 99 +2 96 +3 57 +3.25 48 +3.5 67

didnt feed this one...

eta: see how kwik my jokes stop when we're in these numbers? :lol:
 
Re: 10/14 Binks +3 57 +3.25 48 +3.5 67 3.75 96

umm, it really was only 2 tspns Hc...just gave him a freeze dried chicken treat, cuz, libby...i think you're right...it a bit early in the cycle...

and jill...he do love the mind-mess thing. am i mistaken in thinking you should be eating cake?
 
Re: 10/14 Binks +3 57 +3.25 48 +3.5 67 3.75 96 +4 112

gave him 1 tspn lc...hoping he'll surf a little.

and jill, much like libby & marie antoinette...i'm with you...pie is better than cake any day. hope you've had a very nice one...
 
Re: 10/14 Binks +3 57 +3.25 48 +3.5 67 3.75 96 +4 112

Yeah Binks, definitely go with me tomorrow, and tortie too! :lol: See ya then - Muffin
 
Re: 10/14 Binks +3 57 +3.25 48 +3.5 67 3.75 96 +4 112

Yeah BInks...you comed back up!!! Now yous, Muffin, and me is still wearing blue...but barely for me. Guess I used up all my greens and blues last nights and today...I'm pooped. But I'm meeting Muffins tomorrow..wanna come?
 
Re: 10/14 Binks +3 57 +3.25 48 +3.5 67 3.75 96 +4 112 +5 132

hope this is a surf and not the start of that B word...

oh, yeah, gracie...please! bean driving me bonkers...we bring big ugly tortie gurl to chase big black stray off
binks
 
Re: 10/14 Binks +3 57 +3.25 48 +3.5 67 3.75 96 +4 112 +5 132

Dorothy got the Blue Dress ... Blue Dress ... Blue Dress. Dorothy got the Blue Dress on!

some times I think the BOS are needed more for waiting them out! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top