10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110 +1~170 +4~203 +9~305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/12 Condo
10/12 RECAP:
• AMPS ~ 182, fed .65oz. 1% raw mix, ft.50u
• +1 fed .65oz. 3%
• +2~164 fed .65oz. 3%
• +3~123 fed .65oz. 3%
• +5~123
• +9~95 fed .25oz. 4%
• PMPS ~ 70, fed .85oz. 5% ft.50u
• +1~96
• +2~91 fed .85oz. 4%
• +4~73 fed .85oz. 4%
• +6~94
• +9~76 fed .25oz. 4%
• AMPS~90, fed .65oz. 5% ft.50u

Good Morning LL!

WCR All 5 Ps are in place. Well, it's a little too early to play, but otherwise we are looking good. Nice green AMPS so I/ll keep the HC on hand. Fed FF chicken feast 5% at the shot. See what she does at +1. Ann stayed overnight in Santa Barbara, so DH is in charge :mrgreen: Weather here is dark :!:
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90

Well, Ann's DH, you are doing a great job with Tess! Ann is very lucky to have you around to help her out!
Tessy Girl...you look wonderful this morning! Looking good!!! Now surf the green's sweetie!

Hey, Tess, we're going to Ella's camp today. Mannie knows someone who haz a tour bus so we are all going to go and hang out together on da porch and go hunting for mice...I know you're in for dat, right????? We will come pick you up soon! Later..........Spot
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116

Oh Miss Tess, you are doing a wonderful job to make your beans look good. I bet they're taking credit for your success, aren't they? :lol:
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116

Up a little at +1, so we may be avoiding some deep diving today. Fed Tess her second breffis of 5% which quickly disappeared.

Yeah, a day at camp should be a lot of fun. I'll be waiting for the bus. . .Tess
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116

Good Morning John and Tess! YAY!! nice start today. I love green amps. It was nice to see Tess's numbers yesterday - so Tess. Lucky you too - no through the night testing. Tess it was so good of you to give your papa bean most of the night off.

Tess!!! hey - tour bus fueled up, packed, cleaned, and bunks are in order. On my way. I have the roadster in tow, just in case someone wants to go for a spin. See you soon! off to camp, and a royal mouse hunt. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41

Oh Boy! :!: Here we go, Tess is 41 at +2. Didn't see yhat big a drop coming ohmygod_smile Fed .25oz 15% FF Tune w/gravy, and will test again in 30. Ann is missing the excitement this morning. And she was thinking upping the dose a couple of days ago. . .John
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41

Good Morning John,
That Tess sure likes to dive. I hope that 15% tuna will keep her surfing today. And lucky you - you get all the excitement to yourself today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41

What a great DH!!!!!! Lucky Tess, you have such wonderful beans!!
Get out the HC foods--Tess is going for another dive!!!
You so know what to do!! Go for it...We'll be watching! :shock: -Have a good day--Good thing she didnt increase the dose!!
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +2:30~51

Tess is up to 51 at +2:30. Gave her another .30oz of HC, and will test at +3. Now need more ~O) ~O) ~O) . Glad I brewed a full pot :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +2:30~51 +3~50

well, Tess is holding steady at 50 ohmygod_smile . Fed .5oz mix of HC and LC at about 10%, and she finished it in no time and is grooming now. See what we get at +3:30. Looks like I use up a vial of test strips.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +2:30~51 +3~50 +3:30~60

Yay, Tess finally went up a bit. Fed her .25oz of a mix at about 11%. She finished it no problem. She has eaten a normal breffis amount. Will test again at +4. The darkness has lifted and weather is now foggy marine layer. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +2:30~51 +3~50 +3:30~60

good job Tess! 60's are good - no lower please. Busy morning - and look what Ann is missing... :-D

I did that yesterday - used a vial of test strips - well close to it: with a few meter screw ups, and test after test the tally was 35. ohmygod_smile

must be west coast thing today - we too are foggy with a marine layer. few rays of sun are starting to poke on through.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +2:30~51 +3~50 +3:30~60

It looks like Tess doesn't want to reserve all of the excitement just for Ann. Great job, John.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +2:3~51 +3~50 +3:30~60 +

Tess is 59 at+4. Holding steady, but she has been snacking at every test. So gave her .25oz of duck 8%. See where she goes from here.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +2:3~51 +3~50 +3:30~60 +

Busy morning for John I see. And doing a great job, as usual. Surf there for a bit, ok Miss Tess?

I wish you west coasters would send some of that fog and stuff inland a little - I'm getting tired of the heat!

Tess - see ya on the bus! Can't wait for camp! - Muffin
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 +3~50 +4~59 +4:3~64 +5:1

Tess is holding a surf in the 60's. Her last snack was at +4 so she seems to have settled in at mid 60's. I took the last test as she in napping. Didn't even wake her up :!: :lol: :lol: Sun's out so can go out outside and enjoy for a bit. Ann called to say she is in Solvang and will visit a bakery and cheese shop. Yum :!: :-D
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41... +5:15~67 +6~88

Well, I thought I'd be missing some excitement last night, but it looks like Tess wanted to surprise DH this morning. Wakey. wakey! Poor guy! No btb, and I'm abandoning him again this afternoon for ceramics class. I did bring him marzipan danish, though!

The program went well last night and a good visit with my friend. She lives up near the top of San Marcos Pass, so I took the back way home. Gorgeous drive! Got to go catch up on last night, sounds like lots of action.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 ...+5:15~67 +6~88

See what happens when you are gone - you miss all the fun! I am glad that all went well, and enjoy your class this afternoon.

Looks like our two are in sync, just a little... john did really great this morning - Tess sure kept him busy. thank goodness for ~O) and a marzipan danish.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 ...+5:15~67 +6~88

Good morning Ann & DH (G) I saw a 41 and scooted in to check it out. Tess is doing a wonderful job of surfing the 60-80 green! Lovely look for you Tess! Have you gone to camp yet? Besides a mouse hunt you may find a good lake for fishing (G) Please leave the 40s and under alone (it might interfere with recreation time). Thanks for checking in last night for my 1st run in the low greens. I thought I was all prepared till the 29 .. then all composure went! I will get used to this though and maybe we can give Tess a run for it "in the green" Thanks again and Tess keep up the good work (with beans getting credit of course) LOL
Libby and Callie (and civies: brother Buddy and sister Missy)

Profile
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 ...+5:15~67 +6~88

We need to have a party for the more than capable DHs! I LOVED John's posts...he's even got all the lingo down...if we didn't know Ann was going to be gone, I would have thought it was Ann. Super job, John! Well worth the marzipan. Seems like the DHs have a knack for getting those kitties DOWN!!

So glad you had fun Ann...you'll have to send us a photo of what you make in ceramics class! So many talented beans!

OK Tess...now that we gived our daddybeans something to thinks about, we can go to Stu's and eat mouse STEW!!
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 +1~116 +2~41 ...+5:15~67 +6~88 +9~109

Still rising a bit to 109. It's actually good for a +9 if she doesn't go down for the preshot :? I'll probably shot the PM as Ann is in class. Thanks to everyone for looking in on me last night and this morning.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110

Wow, will you look at that rise for preshot, a whole pooint! :o :lol: I made it home in time and DH is very relieved. Tess is trying to pretend she is so tired it would be a crime to disturb her for something so trivial as a shot. HA!
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110

Exciting day for Miss Tess. What a great job John did of managing Tess's numbers and updating the board.
Now, let that poor cat sleep for a while, so she can start all over again tonight. :lol:
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110 +1~170

Looks like the drama might be over for a while and a nice quiet night ahead. The three of us took a nap together and Tess actually stayed w/ us. She's worn out just like us.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110 +1~170

Nice on the nap! That doesn't happen often enough around here. And I hear ya on the tired kitty - I amazed that Mannie isn't more worn out, after 3 cycles of poke you'd think he'd crash. but nooooooooooooooooooo....

have a good night - maybe Tess will give you the night off. :-D

Hey Tess!!! We are almost the same... I got a 169. WOOT! Wasn't it fun today? I thought it was so cool when you jumped up on ellabean's lap. she was so happy. Nice job Tess! See you tomorrow? My bean asked me for a good day cuz she wants to go hiking again before that white stuff starts coming in the mountains. So - maybe we can hang out, cuz I'll be by myself.... See you?? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110 +1~170

Tess, so great to see you at camp! Thanks for the lap greeting.
Ella
p.s. Your papabean did fine with your numbers.
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110 +1~170

What a great day for Tess and Daddy Bean :-D :-D I can see I need to train my DH to do such a good job and HMMMM on the danish :-D
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110 +1~170 +4~203

I think we get to go to bed early, YEAH!!! +4~203! Just no higher , huh, sweetie?

Thanks for stopping by Ella, Tess thinks you are one nice bean. I love fall canoe trips, always my favorite time of year. Looking forward to the report.

Lisa, a well trained DH is a must. I danish is a small price to pay. :lol:
 
Re: 10/13 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~110 +1~170 +4~203

Hope you and John get some rest tonight, Ann...I thought at first that Tess might have other ideas for you. Thanks for visiting us as we face a new adventure in LL!! Time to do +2. Ni Ni..sweet dreams. (((Tess)))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top