10/13 Sunny AMPS 468, +3 418

Holly and Sunny Bear

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Sunny just earned a reduction! I'm feeding the curve and bringing his number up, but wondering if tomorrow morning for the AM shot, if I should "shoot through the bounce" with this same dose and wait to reduce him until tomorrow night? What do you think? He tends to bounce. Thx!
 
Back
Top