10/13 Pat's Shadow AMPS=203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/12
AMPS=165 ~1.5u Lev
+4=175
+8=60
+9=42
+10=53
PMBG=64 ~fur shot
+2=93
+4=124
+8=126
AMPS=203 ~1.5u Lev

Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. Well, we have just had quite a dramatic time of it. He went lowish at +8 yesterday afternoon so I gave him some LC and some crushed Temptations as i usually do. A little bit after that, he vomited. He then did not want to eat except for licking some HC gravy. I kept trying to tempt him with food...and even gave him some catnuip to eat. By the time PMPS came around, he was only at 64 and turned away from the food bowl.
Sigh
I decided that this was a good evening for a fur shot....so that's what we did...no shot.
I was very surprised that his numbers stayed that low all through the night but his appetite improved so that was a good thing. He ate a little at +2, +4 and by +8 all was better. whew. Today we are back to normal (I hope) and all seems well with him.
Hope you all have a Happy Saturday!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top