10/13 Eddie AMPS 209 +3.5 252 +8.5 308 PMPS 401 +4 324

Doses with green nadirs are held for 10 cycles with TR. He had only one green. You might be seeing a delayed bounce. :rolleyes:
 
Doses with green nadirs are held for 10 cycles with TR. He had only one green. You might be seeing a delayed bounce. :rolleyes:
I'd say you are right on the money. Look @ PMPS 401.

Because he had a green nadir (a beautiful one at that) yesterday, should I continue with this dose, as in did the green restart the cycle?
 
You hold the dose a total of 10 cycles (counting from the 1st cycle at that dose), unless the dose is a good one and he's mostly regulated. Tonight is cycle 12.
 
Back
Top