10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91 +4~73 +6~94 +9~76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/11 Condo
10/11 RECAP:
• AMPS ~ 293, fed .65oz. 1% raw, ft.50u
• +1 fed .65oz. 1% raw
• +2~329 fed .65oz. 0%
• +4~291 fed .65oz. 0%
• +9~275 fed .25oz. 0%
• PMPS ~ 234, fed .85oz. 0% ft.50u
• +2~212 fed .85oz. 1%
• +4~183 fed .85oz. 0%
• +9~208 fed .25oz. 4%
• AMPS~182, fed .65oz. 1% raw ft.50u

Good Morning LL! Tess was very snuggly this morning so we spent time giving kitty massage and snuggles. Tess said she needed to learn to add the treatment to the KTS spa line. :lol: Still dark out, but i think it's pretty foggy. About like my brain just now. I can't be around too much today, I'm taking my mom out and then have to get ready to do the program for the Santa Barbara bonsai club. I'll get to whatever condos I can early.

WCR Too early for all the Ps yet. The last one tends to be a late show.
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182

Hi guys! Looking good this morning Tess - nothing wrong with a blue amps. We all know you'll be green by cycle end. have a good day Ann - and enjoy your time with your mom.

Hear ya on the fog - and the brain fog... october in the pnw: we get so much of it.

Tess - what a great idea!! Adding the spa treatment to the KTS. YES!!!! This is so cool. Let's get together today and figure this all out. Ooooooooo - I am so excited! See you ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182

I love kitty snuggles and massages! Sounds like you guys have had a great morning so far .. and this blue amps looks perfect on you tess!!
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182

I see Miss Tess is in the blues today....mebbe she'll slide a little lower! Nice to get kitty massages and lovins in the morning. I usually get mine at night, when we are all ready to go to bed.
Hope you have a good time with mom and your program readiness today!

Hi Tess! I guess me and you will be alone today...my mumz is at tbp and grammie bean is at my Auntie's house. How bout me and you head on out and have some fun? We can get NCIC Mannie and Pat, and Raja and Ms. Moonie to hang out wit us!! Mumz gots a mountain pie maker and we can build a fire pit and cook us sumz tuna or salmon mountain pies!! I bet NCIC Mannie will be able to come up with a good recipe for them, using my sack of spices!! And yes, I do miss the falls, but I lubs hanging out in LL where all da partays are...da falls is nice and chillaxin, but I miss my frienz when I'm deer. Pictures...well....gotta see if I'z gots eny ob dem! Later Tess............Spot
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182

Good Morning Ann. Blue is good for Tess, makes it safe to go have a good time with you mom. Have a good time. :smile:
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 =2~164 +3~123

Nicely coming down into the low blues for +3~123. Tess is still cuddly(it's a chilly morning :roll: ), but she returned the favor of the massage on my lower back. Her technique is improving.

Yes Mannie, I think the spa line is going to work. I paid real good attention when mom gave me the shoulder massage, it was hard though, I kept dozing off. She said I did a really goo job on her back later. We got all sorts of good smelling stuff in the garden that mom says is really relaxing and healing. Let's plan!
g075.gif


Spot wants to hang too , he's alone today and so is Gracie. Lets see what the others are doing. Ooooo, Spot says he knows how to make Pies! I got dried shrimps and salmon fro crust. Hmmmm, I wonder how those anchovies would work? -- Tess
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 =2~164 +3~123

Morning Ann, thanks for dropping by the pj party last night :-D Tess is looking good today, nice steady decline.
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 =2~164 +3~123 +5~123

Guess she has settled in, 123 again. Tess is saving the drama for dad bean tonight. :twisted:
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 =2~164 +3~123 +5~123

ah poor dad bean! Tess - be kind to your daddy. what a nice flay blue today. Yep, bet she's gearing up for when you are gone...

Tess - YAY on the spa line. you will have to teach me. I can grow things, but my bean doesn't have any of that type of stuff... I need to learn so I can help too. This will be cool - spa treatments. Tess you are such a good businesscat. I know on the pies!!! YUM! Anchovies?????? OOOOOO: I love anchovies. Can you bring some? I wonder if Spot know anything about anchovies.... I got Gracie and Muffin in the roadster - we should be good to go. See you ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 =2~164 +3~123 +5~123

Ann....nice numbers for Tess today. Thank you for your comments/advice on our condo. I looked at Tess's SS again and she has gone back and forth alot around .5u...wow...I saw you were down to just drops for a while. So...you don't do a dose reduction unless she gets under 40...did I understand that correctly...because she has a hard time holding her reduction? The thing I wonder about today is that Mike was testing and feeding every 15 mins because he hasn't done this before and was nervous even with me talking him through it. I probably would have let her go 30 mins and not fed within that half hour which means she might have gone below 50 without the extra steering....she was dropping kinda quick there for a bit. However, I understand what you are saying and she hasn't earned her reduction...she's still had too many yellows at this dose. Hope Tess and you have a lovely day and daddybean has a quiet night :lol: :lol:


Tess....great idea about the spa treatments....man could I use one today...my daddybean was pokeying my ears like crazy but he's gentle and I know he just loves me. I'm so excited to go to Spot's and see what's cookin'. Thanks for remembering my mamabean is gone today :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: I misses her but it should be great fun to see what's happening at Spot's!
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70

DH gonna have fuuuunnnn tonight! :razz: Fed her a full minimeal of 5% at preshot. He knows where it all is if he needs it. Of course she doe this when I am going to be gone. I guess she got tired of everyone else having all the fun.

I took Tess out on the patio in her condo today. She had been objecting to my being outside without her. She didn't freak, but I think she wanted to explore. This may work! She like to go in there when it is under the table and just hang.
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70

Hi Ann and DH, Yes, it looks like a fun evening is about to begin!! And, Tess, what a nice day of worry-free blues. Spa treatment, anchovies, moon pies, WOW! The KTS is really branching out.
Hope your talk at the bonsai club was a success, Ann, and that everything is going smoothly at home.

Ella (doing OK)
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91

No nosedive yet. It looks like it maybe a nice green serf in the 80's and 90's. I fed Tess her second course of FF chicken feast and salmon feast, about 4%. She ate most but appears to be full with about a 1/4 oz left. Ella, good to hear from you. Ann should be starting her bonsai demonstration soon.
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91

Now Miss Tess, you surf nice for your daddybean. No exciting stories for him to tell your mama, when she gets home. :smile:
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91

Ann: nice on the condo! What a great idea - then she can go outside with you. One happy cat.

Lucky you John... can you send some of those "its ok to surf a nice high green" vibes to Mannie. He seems to like the 50's tonight, with a slight dip into the 40's....

have a good evening!
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91

I hope the evening is going smooth and Tess isn't' throwing any curve balls for your DH.
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91

Something is going great in Lantus Land today so many beautiful greens. :mrgreen: Keep on surfing Tess and take mama bean along for the ride . Goooo Tess :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91

Good job DH...I believe the LL daddybeans are the BEST in the world!! (((Tess)))!!
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91 +4~73

rock on, Tess! keep dad busy...and glad you like your outdoor condo! binks can't wait til his gets built...

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/12 Tess AMPS~182 PMPS~70 +1~96 +2~91 +4~73

Tess has a nice green surf going. Will probably have to get a +6 before I call it a night. Tess is working on her third and final meal course of the evening. Looks like it will take a while.
Thanks to everyone for looking in on Tess this evening. . .John
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top