Holly and Sunny Bear Member Since 2021 Oct 12, 2021 #1 yesterday Increased the dose to 2.5 beginning last night
Holly and Sunny Bear Member Since 2021 Oct 12, 2021 #5 Hopefully this increase will get him over the hump -- and soon we can see lots of green like George!
Suzanne & Darcy Member Since 2020 Oct 12, 2021 #6 Great to see those blues last night. Good luck with the increase.
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Oct 12, 2021 #7 Good luck with the increase , nice blues last night
Holly and Sunny Bear Member Since 2021 Oct 12, 2021 #8 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Good luck with the increase , nice blues last night Click to expand... Thanks @Diane Tyler's Mom
Diane Tyler's Mom said: Good luck with the increase , nice blues last night Click to expand... Thanks @Diane Tyler's Mom
Holly and Sunny Bear Member Since 2021 Oct 12, 2021 #9 There's a little green We're at a BG of 99 at +5.5 And he's not ravenous for a change! He's perfectly happy laying in the sun, bathing his sister's head.
There's a little green We're at a BG of 99 at +5.5 And he's not ravenous for a change! He's perfectly happy laying in the sun, bathing his sister's head.
Holly and Sunny Bear Member Since 2021 Oct 12, 2021 #10 He really went green - 76@ +6. Now let's hope he doesn't moon bounce!