sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 412 .75U
Now we see the high numbers. I'll still hold the dose and get a reading at lunch. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 299 .75U
Didn't get lunch reading. At least his PM is lower than the AM. Still holding.
Now we see the high numbers. I'll still hold the dose and get a reading at lunch. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 299 .75U
Didn't get lunch reading. At least his PM is lower than the AM. Still holding.