10/12 Samwise AMPS 412 PMPS 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 412 .75U
Now we see the high numbers. I'll still hold the dose and get a reading at lunch. :YMSIGH:

PMPS 299 .75U

Didn't get lunch reading. At least his PM is lower than the AM. Still holding.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top