Re: 10/12 Oscar amps 212 +3 272 +8 254 **dose ??s**
If my crystal ball would just get back from the repair shop, I'd guess that if you even shave the dose you're apt to see more yellow. It's looking like you're seeing some double dipping by the PMPS or some instances of late nadir. My best guesstimate is that if you reduce the dose it will raise everything up. There's just no way to know if the cycle will flatten out. My concern would be that if it does flatten out in a higher range, they you may have to combat Oscar's liver having become way too comfortable in that higher range. Then, when you go to raise the dose in an effort to bring the numbers down overall, you'll be back to having to train his liver to stop bouncing all over again. I tend to look at it as the more time in higher numbers, the more the kitty gets accustomed to those numbers as the new "normal." Bouncing is just part of the process, albeit an annoying part of the process.
Just my 2 cents....