10/12 Moonie +4.5~154 PMPS 142,+4~84

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/12 Moonie AMPS 172

Hi Roni, glad Moonie is feeling more like herself today. Maggie feels lethargic on lows, too. Enjoy that mani-pedi, as you sure deserve it. You work so hard. Hugs and scritches from us
 
Re: 10/12 Moonie AMPS 172

Hi guys .. I'm glad to hear moonie is feeling better ... this solid blue is a nice way to start the day .. well, along with birds of course! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 10/12 Moonie AMPS 172,+2~117,+4.5~154 PMPS 142

Hey LL! Had a busy day-Moonie was up & down all day..But good --she ate later in the day, after I presented her with all different alternatives!!!! She didnt sleep all day like yesterday, and was up a lot...
Tomorrow I have a show & Sunday, but it is in my town--
PROBLEM: Sat night is my nephew's 30th Birthday party in NYC & we must go--
As we will need to leave much earlier than Moonie's shot, I think I will skip her PM shot--
It will make things easier, but I so hate to leave her alone so very much over these 2 days--My dear neighbor will come & visit after 4 tomorrow, & a few times on sunday...I really hate when things come out like this..

I also screwed up the Transdermal med--opened a new one & tried to get the dose out & a bunch squirted out by accident ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile --Boy was I mad at myself!!

Moonie had a good dinner & is sleeping now--Happiness in cat land :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/12 Moonie AMPS 172,+2~117,+4.5~154 PMPS 142

Hi Roni & Moonie,

Moonie, it's great that you are feeling good today and enjoying an active day. Nice numbers, too.
Roni, I'm sure she'll be fine with her "fur shot" and some visits from your neighbor while you are celebrating your nephew's birthday and working the fairs.

Bummer on the transdermal accident. How much did you lose? Is it an expensive med? (I lost an almost full cartridge of Lev. the other day when it rolled off the counter and cracked. I guess we're members of the same club!)

Have a successful weekend of work. Is there a show on the boardwalk? I'm wishing you GOOD WEATHER and not too cold. (It's already 28 degrees here this evening.)

Big Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Sure Now she goes green!!!! I am off to sleepus--Have happy dreams, calm sleepus & well being--
Hugs & Love from us!! Ni Ni LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top