Anna1
Member since 2023
Hi all!
Pls check and let me know.Mitsos takes 3/4 Zodon pill 88mg, and PRONEFRA..The problem is that if he eats only one kibble, the numbers are high..I m trying to do my best to avoid not to eat anything from fry food but it not possible...
Pls let me know if i can increase by 0.5??
thanks , Anna
? - 9/26 Mitsos AMPS441, PMPS 354 dose? TR
Pls check and let me know.Mitsos takes 3/4 Zodon pill 88mg, and PRONEFRA..The problem is that if he eats only one kibble, the numbers are high..I m trying to do my best to avoid not to eat anything from fry food but it not possible...
Pls let me know if i can increase by 0.5??
thanks , Anna
? - 9/26 Mitsos AMPS441, PMPS 354 dose? TR