? 10/12 Mitsos AMPS 327, PMPS 328 dose?

Anna1

Member Since 2023
Hi all!
Pls check and let me know.Mitsos takes 3/4 Zodon pill 88mg, and PRONEFRA..The problem is that if he eats only one kibble, the numbers are high..I m trying to do my best to avoid not to eat anything from fry food but it not possible...
Pls let me know if i can increase by 0.5??

thanks , Anna

? - 9/26 Mitsos AMPS441, PMPS 354 dose? TR
 
Does the Pronefra have sugar in it? Why does he take it?

He is definitely due for an increase. Even with SLGS, we do not hold doses for longer than a week. Please increase by 0.25U to 1.75U.

How is he doing? How is his stomach?
 
Back
Top