JoM
Member Since 2023
10/11 Karamelle AMPS 340 +2 317 +3 221 +5 140 +7 94 +10 163 PMPS 175 +2 178 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Drop this morning. I went ahead and lowered the dose back to 2. The AMPS were 20 mins apart with no feeding in between. So since it went back up to a good number I shot the decreased dose. Then gave her meds and syringe fed. Hoping she breaks this Pancreatitis flare soon. I got her some Buprenorphine last night. Hopfully that will help. The Gabapentin just makes her so groggy she wont do anything, including eating.
Have a great day everyone.
Drop this morning. I went ahead and lowered the dose back to 2. The AMPS were 20 mins apart with no feeding in between. So since it went back up to a good number I shot the decreased dose. Then gave her meds and syringe fed. Hoping she breaks this Pancreatitis flare soon. I got her some Buprenorphine last night. Hopfully that will help. The Gabapentin just makes her so groggy she wont do anything, including eating.
Have a great day everyone.