10/12 J.D. PMPS 426

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
247 PMPS
201 +4
222 +9

I overslept, and J.D. got his AMPS shot late. Now, I am still trying to get him to eat. Send eating vines, please.

Neither one of the cats wanted 1st Breffis. Ginger went into the basement, so I added fresh boiled chicken breast to J.D.'s bowl, and then freeze dried salmon, and then FF Medleys. Maybe, it's the Miralax I added.
Anyway, he's waiting at the door to go outside. I have to get ready for work. I may go in late, if he doesn't eat.
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. AMPS 256

I got him to eat enough, to satisfy me. Lots of FF Medleys and EVO Dry :roll: But he's eating as I type this.

Have a good Friday!
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. AMPS 256

Yay - good boy! Still sending eating vines anyway, be a good boy J.D. and Ginger eat your fuds too! Have a great day Dyana!
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. AMPS 256

Hi guys .. ok J.D. and ginger, you need to eat up your fuddies so you are big and strong enough to go on your walks with your momma! have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. AMPS 256

Eating vines by the truck load coming your way. I know how completely frustrating it is. You need to eat your fuds JD! I had to resort to the EVO dry last week as well. You gotta do what you gotta do. Big hugs Dyana!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. AMPS 256

(((Dyana))) You are such a good Mama....I know how frustrating it is when they don't feel like eating... But hey, YOU have to leave for work!! OMG! So, that's why my hat is off to YOU and all that you do Dyana! I realize that you have your work schedule to keep and yet you manage your two furbabies so very well on top of everything. You are amazing!!! Hugs!!
Glad he managed to finally eat for you this morning. Sigh! Good job Dyana! really....I don't know HOW you DO it! Hope he will be okay with his numbers and whatever later....at least he ate.

BTW, here is a link to a similar brush from Walmart that I got for approx $6.00 I think.. http://www.walmart.com/ip/S.B-Simply-Ba ... iewedItems
The one I got was a rick dark mahogony color with no hole in the handle....but it is similar to this. I found it among the regular human hairbrushes..hanging on the wall in the accessorioes dept....black boar bristles ...and my two just love it. I have a fuminator too but for daily use, this is perfect....it really picks up a surprising amount of loose hair too....but it is perfect for a nice brushing session! :mrgreen:
Sending hugs to you three.... :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
J.D.'s fur is soft. I don't know if he went lower today and then shot back up, but I doubt it.
We started a new cartridge today. And I gave him a TOR.

Off to get the kitties out for a walk before it gets dark.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top