10/12 J.D. AMPS 70, PMPS 360

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

10/12
PMPS 389 (fed)
ate leftovers from lunch after that
+6 112 (fed)
+7.5 74
+8.5 64
+10 55
+10.5 53
+11 63
+11.5 63

Fun. He's surfing the 63 and I have to decide on giving him his full dose or not, in 23 minutes.
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70

I skinnyed the dose by shaving just a bit to a s1.25 for an LCS, cuz I'm a little chicken :oops:
He's eating his 1st breakfast...as I glance over to look at him, I see Ginger eating from his bowl and J.D. sitting in his bed. He better have eaten!
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70

JD is looking very good. I don't blame you for reducing the dose a bit.

Hoping JD got some breakfast....boy, its hard to watch our little kitties all the time....

Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70, +0.5 87, +1 133

off to tbp..

Wishing everyone a good day.
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70, +0.5 87, +1 133

Good morning,Dyana!
Wow,what a nice Amps! I would do the same think-shave the dose!
Hope J.D. don't jump to the sky before You return from work.
You have a great day!
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70, +0.5 87, +1 133

I'd have shaved the dose too but J.D. is doing awesome!
Hope you two have a great day
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70, +0.5 87, +1 133

who's a clever boy then :mrgreen:

awesome numbers JD.

Dyana, do you know how i can add a pic? doing this 1 handed cos a lil girl chomping away :roll:
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70, +0.5 87, +1 133

Good job this morning Dyana! I HATE that when they eat out the other's bowls....so hard to know who ate what!
Hope you guys have a good day!
 
Re: 10/12 J.D. PM +11 63, +11.5 63, AMPS 70, +0.5 87, +1 133

Awesome surf there JD, and what a nice amps for your boy to give you....is it a special day or is he just being a good mama's boy?
HAHAHA, that's my girl, Ginger....getting more fuds when she can get it! I hope that she didn't get it before JD did tho.
Have a wonderful day at tbp today, Dyana! Hope that JD surfs for you again today
 
For Kate

kate and lucky said:
who's a clever boy then :mrgreen:

awesome numbers JD.

Dyana, do you know how i can add a pic? doing this 1 handed cos a lil girl chomping away :roll:

I PM'd this to you. I think it's right:

I copy the file address to the pic (which has to end in .jpg or the other common file extensions, I'm at work and can remember them now), and then I press the Img button at the top of the message box and paste the file address between the
.
 
PMPS was a couple of hours ago. I won't test again until like +7.

O.T. Ginger just caught a mouse and let it go inside my house. She is now outside on her leash. And I am inside with a live muose and J.D. I love cats!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top