? 10/12 Figaro AMPS 386 +4 344 PMPS 368... Increase?

Figaro's Liz

Member Since 2019
Previous condo

Happy Caturday!!! :cat: so happy to be able to hang out in my PJs all day! Or at least for the morning...

Figaro is still pretty bouncy right now. We saw green (58) 4 days ago, blue 2 days ago, and yellow last night. Time for an increase tonight? I think I've waited around at this dose for plenty of cycles, maybe even too long, but I wanted to be sure he wouldn't come off a bounce into green again. I hoped to get a +8-9 last night but slept right through the alarm!
 
I sure hope Fig comes down soon! Another 3 days before you can consider an increase on SLGS...I sure hope he shows you some better numbers before that time...I'm only mentioning it because I know these cats read the notes on this forum :)
 
I sure hope Fig comes down soon! Another 3 days before you can consider an increase on SLGS...I sure hope he shows you some better numbers before that time...I'm only mentioning it because I know these cats read the notes on this forum :)
Ha! They do seem to! I don't test as much as others do, but I am following TR. It's at this point where bouncing makes it hard to decide on an increase :( he always seems to be high and flat on the weekends when I could test more :facepalm:
 
If you increase, you may want to get some tests in those blank spots...where there aren't many tests...then you'll know if he's sneaking some low numbers by you. AM and PM pre-shots are required for safety but the mid-cycles and a few others sprinkled in will tell the tale if there are any dips in between...
 
Back
Top