Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
DAKOTA
pm+3 - 535
pm+8 - 422
AMPS 372
I HOPE this means my RocDoc is falling off that suspected kibble raid - sure hoping to see at least a '200' number today. He was HUNGRY this morning - ate almost a whole 5oz can of food all by himself. Now he's snoozin' with a full belly, lucky kitty. I raised his dose yesterday which means I'll be really hating 'wake up' time every morning.
Since our temps are getting colder, DH's PP is really acting up - gotta stay alert the whole time he's awake. He's already gone down hard once this morning within 45 minutes of getting up. Luckily I got a chair under him as noticed he was 'melting' as he walked in from letting big dogs out....no fall this time. He went down last night and hit his knee, it's quite sore this morning but didn't bust it open. I was almost afraid to look when it brought tears to his eyes. Oh the fun of 'HKPP'....NOT!
All fuzzy feetz are in fine form today - Kitties Pepper, Lily, Moo and 'Not yet named baby' are curled up asleep, MonkeyBoy is trying to tear down the curtains thru his crate bars. BeboKitty is sleeping behind me while I balance on the edge of this chair, Snow is stretched out in the floor, Doc is snoozin' in the Angel hole. SpikeKitty is out chasing crows that dare land in his yard while the squirrels complain loudly 'Crow Cat Crow Cat'. Little main house Doggies - Sassy, Sasha, Ginny and Darla are all curled up sleeping again. Junior, Johnny and Bug are listening to the big dogs, Blue, Chloe and Star, bark at the squirrels running across the roof with their acorns or pecans - running from the crows. I THINK that's all of them... :? ...isn't it? :lol:
Special thoughts and prayers today for all those needing them - celebrating that Z-man's circle is complete, he's back home. Also celebrating that Cinco finally got to stay out of the cone!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!
DAKOTA
pm+3 - 535
pm+8 - 422
AMPS 372
I HOPE this means my RocDoc is falling off that suspected kibble raid - sure hoping to see at least a '200' number today. He was HUNGRY this morning - ate almost a whole 5oz can of food all by himself. Now he's snoozin' with a full belly, lucky kitty. I raised his dose yesterday which means I'll be really hating 'wake up' time every morning.
Since our temps are getting colder, DH's PP is really acting up - gotta stay alert the whole time he's awake. He's already gone down hard once this morning within 45 minutes of getting up. Luckily I got a chair under him as noticed he was 'melting' as he walked in from letting big dogs out....no fall this time. He went down last night and hit his knee, it's quite sore this morning but didn't bust it open. I was almost afraid to look when it brought tears to his eyes. Oh the fun of 'HKPP'....NOT!
All fuzzy feetz are in fine form today - Kitties Pepper, Lily, Moo and 'Not yet named baby' are curled up asleep, MonkeyBoy is trying to tear down the curtains thru his crate bars. BeboKitty is sleeping behind me while I balance on the edge of this chair, Snow is stretched out in the floor, Doc is snoozin' in the Angel hole. SpikeKitty is out chasing crows that dare land in his yard while the squirrels complain loudly 'Crow Cat Crow Cat'. Little main house Doggies - Sassy, Sasha, Ginny and Darla are all curled up sleeping again. Junior, Johnny and Bug are listening to the big dogs, Blue, Chloe and Star, bark at the squirrels running across the roof with their acorns or pecans - running from the crows. I THINK that's all of them... :? ...isn't it? :lol:
Special thoughts and prayers today for all those needing them - celebrating that Z-man's circle is complete, he's back home. Also celebrating that Cinco finally got to stay out of the cone!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!