10/11Polly PMPS154+1=120+1.5=142+2.5=120+4=71+4.5=69+5=80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 10/10
226 AMPS
202 +2
116 +6
129 +7.5
131 +9
97 PMPS (BCS, 9.5U)
177 +1
236 +2
230 +4
258 +8

A most excellent lazy day here in Pollywood. The girl's been sleeping out in the enclosure, in the living room window, up on the desk in the office and on the couch. Looks like she's coming down again after my lack-of-courage BCS PMPS shot last night. At least I'm gathering more data so I can deal with a green pre-shot more comfortably next time.

Dinner guests tonight, including a big ol' greyhound girl. She and my lab-boy will keep Polly on her toes! (But my brave little girl will come out to visit us all when it's time for people dinner...she keeps hoping even though she's on a no more people food regime...well, maybe a bit of boiled chicken. Yeah, that's what we'll do. Tasty stuff for the two-footers, boiled chicken bits for the Polly.)

Vines and wishes.
 
Re: 10/11 Polly AMPS 266+2=227+6=178

Nice slide for Polly today. Enjoy your dinner. I'm sure Polly will love the boiled chicken.
 
Re: 10/11 Polly AMPS 266+2=227+6=178

Good that shes come down to blue today. I have given those bcs doses too! heck early on, I skipped doses because I was so chicken. Speaking of chicken..hope Polly enjoys those bits :-D and have a nice dinner yourself.
 
Re: 10/11 Polly PMPS 154+1=120+1.5=142+2.5=120

I don't think Polly noticed the BCS at all. :-D I remember when I used to have to close the doors to the kitchen or I'd have help with dinner clean up. Don't miss those days.

Interesting that Polly went down at +1 tonight then back up. I wonder if that's a little pancreas action.

Paws crossed for good surfing tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top