10/11 Tiffany AMPS 178

Status
Not open for further replies.
Keep an eye on that little girl;) When we had a flat blue AM cycle we had a very active PM cycle.:D

work it girl.jpg
 
Keep an eye on that little girl;) When we had a flat blue AM cycle we had a very active PM cycle.:D

View attachment 31589[/QUOTE

Yes, will do. I just looked at your chart. Sleepless night for you.:coffee::)
Hopefully this no shot will drain Beenie's depot.
We have gone down from 16u to 12u in the past week and we are still seeing steady blues. Thanks for the heads up. We will be monitoring closely.:cat:

Hope you get some sleep tonight!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top