10/11 Samwise AMPS 341 PMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 341 .75U

PMPS 250 .75U
Didn't get any additional tests in today. He seems to be staying in the yellows and lower pinks. I am glad we are having no real huge swings in the numbers since I've lowered the dose. I think I'll keep this up for at least a week. If he starts going up again, off to the vet we go and maybe an insulin change for Sammy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top