sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 341 .75U
PMPS 250 .75U
Didn't get any additional tests in today. He seems to be staying in the yellows and lower pinks. I am glad we are having no real huge swings in the numbers since I've lowered the dose. I think I'll keep this up for at least a week. If he starts going up again, off to the vet we go and maybe an insulin change for Sammy.
PMPS 250 .75U
Didn't get any additional tests in today. He seems to be staying in the yellows and lower pinks. I am glad we are having no real huge swings in the numbers since I've lowered the dose. I think I'll keep this up for at least a week. If he starts going up again, off to the vet we go and maybe an insulin change for Sammy.