10/11 Samwise AMPS 181 +5 61 +10 99 PMPS 109 +2 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 181 .6U

+5 61 :mrgreen:
Hopefully, I've finally found the almost right dose.

+10 99 :mrgreen:

PMPS 109 Shot .4 u

As I am wary of shooting low, I lowered the dose even though it's not a good idea.

+2 Holding at 109. dancing_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top