sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 181 .6U
+5 61 :mrgreen:
Hopefully, I've finally found the almost right dose.
+10 99 :mrgreen:
PMPS 109 Shot .4 u
As I am wary of shooting low, I lowered the dose even though it's not a good idea.
+2 Holding at 109. dancing_cat
+5 61 :mrgreen:
Hopefully, I've finally found the almost right dose.
+10 99 :mrgreen:
PMPS 109 Shot .4 u
As I am wary of shooting low, I lowered the dose even though it's not a good idea.
+2 Holding at 109. dancing_cat