Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80845&p=872360#p872360
numbers:
AMPS 450
+2.5 259.2
+6 109.8
PMPS 504
+3 289.8
Rupert BEBT as usual this morning. Sleek and shiny and bossy (should I make that BEBTSSB?!)......Bouncing as usual. Wondering if I should actually LOWER the dose to 2 to see if I can slow the bouncing, but that seemed to just leave him level in higher numbers. round and round we go. Oh well, he's happy! I'm not.. I have to go to work.. grrr! Hope everyone has a great day. The fall fog has rolled in here and it's finally feeling like Winter is Coming (for those Game of Thrones fans!).. bleah!
numbers:
AMPS 450
+2.5 259.2
+6 109.8
PMPS 504
+3 289.8
Rupert BEBT as usual this morning. Sleek and shiny and bossy (should I make that BEBTSSB?!)......Bouncing as usual. Wondering if I should actually LOWER the dose to 2 to see if I can slow the bouncing, but that seemed to just leave him level in higher numbers. round and round we go. Oh well, he's happy! I'm not.. I have to go to work.. grrr! Hope everyone has a great day. The fall fog has rolled in here and it's finally feeling like Winter is Coming (for those Game of Thrones fans!).. bleah!