10/11 Rupert PMPS 396 +4 86 +5 77 +5.5 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80845&p=872360#p872360

numbers:
AMPS 450
+2.5 259.2
+6 109.8
PMPS 504
+3 289.8

Rupert BEBT as usual this morning. Sleek and shiny and bossy (should I make that BEBTSSB?!)......Bouncing as usual. Wondering if I should actually LOWER the dose to 2 to see if I can slow the bouncing, but that seemed to just leave him level in higher numbers. round and round we go. Oh well, he's happy! I'm not.. I have to go to work.. grrr! Hope everyone has a great day. The fall fog has rolled in here and it's finally feeling like Winter is Coming (for those Game of Thrones fans!).. bleah!
 
Re: 10/11 Rupert AMPS 417, +2.5 325

Hi guys .. hmm, no dosing advice from me .. but like you said, at least rupert is happy .. even if we aren't! Winter? Eeks, too soon for that! Though we were under a freeze warning last night nailbite_smile have a great day!
 
Re: 10/11 Rupert AMPS 417, +2.5 325 +6 338

Sorry about the high numbers, Pip. Does this bouncing ever stop? Sheesh!

I don't want to hear the W word, it's gorgeous and sunny here, and supposed to be 70 F, on Sunday. :-D
 
Re: 10/11 Rupert AMPS 417, +2.5 325 +6 338 PMPS 396 +4 86

well, another 'normal' evening for Rupie. Nice to see him hitting the greens, even though he's still belly-flopping into them! sigh!
 
Re: 10/11 Rupert AMPS 417, +2.5 325 +6 338 PMPS 396 +4 86

Hi Pip,

Good to see Rupert is still up to his old tricks. You weren't planning anything tonight, were you? Like sleep? Seriously though, I love to see the greens on him! :mrgreen: The weekend is almost here.
 
Re: 10/11 Rupert PMPS 396 +4 86 +5 77

Hi Wendy! sigh!!! yes, nice to see the greens again, although there is a lot to be said for flat yellow and blue.. maybe someone could explain that to Rupie! So after some snacks he's still down a teensy bit from his +4 but at least the dive has slowed down, am hoping for a not bad number for +5.5 (if I can get to test him, he's decidedly owly about it tonight!)...so I can head to bed. He's having another nibble of food right now. Good job I have lots on the PVR to catch up on!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top