10/11 Molly AMPS 92 Happy Canadian Thanksgiving

Wow Adrienne, Molly is really on a roll today, I forget did she earn a reduction because of dropping under 50 on three separate occasions, or is that for only newly diagnosed kitties
 
You’re right Diane she has earned a reduction. I’ll start it tomorrow. Thanks for reminding me ;)
You're welcome, it's been so long I forgot , I hope you, your husband and Molly had a nice day. Did you make a turkey? If so did Molly get to have a taste.
I just keep thinking of that Pumpkin Pie you made I just love it
 
You're welcome, it's been so long I forgot , I hope you, your husband and Molly had a nice day. Did you make a turkey? If so did Molly get to have a taste.
I just keep thinking of that Pumpkin Pie you made I just love it
My mind hasn’t been there lately!
Yes, we had turkey, stuffing, potatoes, turnip, squash, carrots oh and cranberries and gravy. Followed by pumpkin pie for dessert and whip cream :p
Molly had a little turkey lol
Today was the first day we felt better!
 
Back
Top