Lynn & Mikey
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-10-mikey-amps-233-2-176-pmps-160-3-131.294791/
So close to the no shoot number.. I'm stalling and retesting. If I get the same, should I give the shot?
So close to the no shoot number.. I'm stalling and retesting. If I get the same, should I give the shot?

