10/11 magellan amps 143+5,70+9,39+9.5, 105+10,153 Pmps 271

I did and got a pj party for the fun, but it was very short I gave him some hc gravy and a bit of honey about 3 units of it. retested then retested again to confirm his numbers where still climbing.. I plan on taking another at +1 to see what they are doing then...I also understand under TR he has earned a reduction to .25..
 
Back
Top