10/11 Lightning AMPS 334 PMPS 290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
10/7

I'm back from vacation and Lightning was a good boy for Grandma, but unfortunately stayed mostly in the pinks while I was gone. I've increased his dose back to 1.75u so we'll see if we can't get some blues and greens out of him again.

Funny thing today, I found him drinking water and I don't think I've seen that in weeks!! It just struck me as strange and I'm not sure if it means anything....he didn't drink alot or anything, but it was just weird to see him drink after all this time!
 
Re: 10/11 Lightning AMPS 334

Well, looks like the 1.75 is working....already 222 +3! That's ALOT better than that damn pink!!

I had a great time on vacation...but now am getting ready for ANOTHER vacation! Going to Singapore on Thursday for 10 days!! Hopefully I can get Lightning on a good path before I leave and then Kyle and keep him going. Crossing fingers!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top