10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65, +1 60, +3.5 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kim 'n Shadow

Member Since 2010
Happy Monday

Shadow's numbers have not even rippled from her reduced dose, still excellent in upper greens. She played with the feather fishing pole this morning, so 5/5 P's. She got MB12 with her +9 snack and I'm going to give that BID for about a week and see if I can appreciate some improvement in her gait.

Odd trend - she has stayed on her last two doses exactly 15 cycles each time before she threw a number in the 40's and earned a reduction. Weird, huh? She's just pretty darn stable.

have a good day friends.
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow amps 80

Miracles....and she is doing so beautifully...what a gorgeous AMPS today!!! We hope you all have a lovely day, Kim.
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow amps 80, pmps

you guys are the sweetest. thanks so much. it's not me. it is Shadow and our excellent guides that have gotten her to this point.
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65

I shot this once before, it is my lowest number. I was cancelled for work tomorrow so I'm off. If I'm up all night testing, no worries. She got her BID dose of MB12. I lurk on other boards and the B12 is often given BID, especially the first few weeks it is given. good success rates. last week I discontinued the one she was on because it contained xylitol. so, hello loading dose. and safe cause I know she'll pee off the excess.

I'm gonna be absent tomorrow, a situation of a personal nature. I hope to catch up with you all by the weekend.
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65

Hope you get the personal situation worked out, as painlessly as possible, and we'll see you soon!
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65, +1 60

for Pete's sake.

had to break out the gravy lovers. gave big Tbsp. No longer scooping off the gravy - she does better with protein/gravy combo. her dips are shorter in duration and she can bring herself up and surf if she gets contents and not just gravy.

I'll be back with restest in 30 min = that will be +2. Likely to be for a while here.

just when I thought it was bedtime.
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65, +1 60

I really think this is going to turn out to be a low surf. But how do you go to bed without a rising number or two? She got another big Tbsp gravy lovers. is that considered MC or HC?

eta: one time, a couple doses ago, Shadow earned TWO reductions in about a 36-48 hour window - can't recall off the top of my head. won't it be cool if this one turns out to be the same? she gets 2u BID.
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65, +1 60

Gravy Lovers is HC, although I don't know if anyone's gotten the actual carb % for it. It would be cool, as long as she can hold the reductions. Muffin did that once but I ended up having to go back up, as the reductions were too close together. But just a couple days ago, she earned 2 reductions in 24 hrs, and it held, so fingers crossed for you!
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65, +1 60

69 - everyone's favorite number. :shock:

if it was daytime, I wouldn't feed this one, but I want to go to bed and not worry so she's getting some LC. and I'll prolly crash after that. except my inner obsessive compulsive would like me to get at least one more rising number. not sure I can hang with this much longer.
 
Re: 10/11 Kim's Shadow pmps 65, +1 60

Hi Kim - saw that we are just a few of the folks online so I thought I'd say hi. It would be wonderful if Shadow earns a second reduction too! Do hope you get some rest even though this can be quite exciting for us all!! Take care.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top