Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post >
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 193 / +3 160 / + 5 165 / PMPS 250 / +4 223
What is happening? Her numbers just keep going up! I had a failed increase and a failed reduction - what do I do? Can I increase another 1/8 unit? Did my insulin go bad all of a sudden? Can this really be a bounce? Nothing else is different.
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@smorgasbord
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 193 / +3 160 / + 5 165 / PMPS 250 / +4 223
What is happening? Her numbers just keep going up! I had a failed increase and a failed reduction - what do I do? Can I increase another 1/8 unit? Did my insulin go bad all of a sudden? Can this really be a bounce? Nothing else is different.
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@smorgasbord
