10/11 Dixie AMPS 128 +2 108 +4 74 PMPS 92 +2 58 +5 77

FarmKitty

Member Since 2020
Previous Thread

Dixie's numbers were starting to trend up so I started her on 0.25U today, but looks like that is a bit too much because she is already dropping down to 58... I will lower her dose to 0.10U next time and will keep tracking her.

Next Thread
 
Last edited:
With TR you reduce if under 50. A nadir of 58 is good. However since you don’t get a second test every cycle the reduction is best for safety.
 
Back
Top