10/11 dale pmps 101 - reduce dose?

Jerica&Dale

Member Since 2021
Hello

Not sure if I should shoot at this PMPS.. or reduce dose maybe?
I honestly not up to staying up testing all night, got a big week ahead, also - I need to find a good dose for Dale to be at while Im away for two weeks so I'm thinking that 2 units might be best or possibly 1.5 ? He will only be testing pre shot and maybe one other in evening.
 
Did you shoot? How much?

Which 2 weeks are you away?

Good Morning.

I did not end up shooting last night.

And I've brought him back down to 2 units this morning. I leave this Friday and not back until the 29th, so hubby will be on Dale duty starting Friday night
 
Back
Top