Heidi n' Millie and...
Member Since 2022
Yesterday:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-11-182-pmps-163-1-149-1-3-159-1-75u.269448/
Yikes...my brain is struggling getting used to human meter numbers.
Increased dose yesterday, numbers much lower. Numbers a little higher today, I think due to using Young Again kibble as a snack to try to get her to use the timed feeder. This afternoon, she finally ate the YA in the timed feeder. Now, to switch to wet food in the feeder, and get back on track from our late shot last night.
Yikes...my brain is struggling getting used to human meter numbers.
Increased dose yesterday, numbers much lower. Numbers a little higher today, I think due to using Young Again kibble as a snack to try to get her to use the timed feeder. This afternoon, she finally ate the YA in the timed feeder. Now, to switch to wet food in the feeder, and get back on track from our late shot last night.
Last edited: