Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80839
Yesterday
AMPS 247
+2 195
+4 270
+6 230
PMPS 241
Morning
Looking forward to Mannie's strong brew! Quite a drop this morning! Maggie did have a flat yellow yesterday, this is the second day of the increased drop dose. I even shot thru a bubble that would not tap away! Part of the yellow AMPS may be food, as I never know how close she eats to the +10 with free feeding. Mags had a prezzie delivery late yesterday afternoon after three days of keeping me waiting, whew! I know I should just go with the flow when she's late, as Mags was feeling, but I worry. I am getting a late start for me. I was up earlier and shot, fed and gave Maggie her meds but then did a 15 minute btd, turned off the snooze alarm for four three more times, so an so an hour of interrupted btd! We are expecting a Calif. storm, as they call it, with showers around 8 am! Not sure what I'm doing today! I know I need gas and didn't make it to the pet store yesterday. We'll see where the spirit leads me. Healing vines to all kitties needing them.
Yesterday
AMPS 247
+2 195
+4 270
+6 230
PMPS 241
Morning
Looking forward to Mannie's strong brew! Quite a drop this morning! Maggie did have a flat yellow yesterday, this is the second day of the increased drop dose. I even shot thru a bubble that would not tap away! Part of the yellow AMPS may be food, as I never know how close she eats to the +10 with free feeding. Mags had a prezzie delivery late yesterday afternoon after three days of keeping me waiting, whew! I know I should just go with the flow when she's late, as Mags was feeling, but I worry. I am getting a late start for me. I was up earlier and shot, fed and gave Maggie her meds but then did a 15 minute btd, turned off the snooze alarm for four three more times, so an so an hour of interrupted btd! We are expecting a Calif. storm, as they call it, with showers around 8 am! Not sure what I'm doing today! I know I need gas and didn't make it to the pet store yesterday. We'll see where the spirit leads me. Healing vines to all kitties needing them.