10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 PMPS 108 +3 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Saturday

Zoe is doing pretty well......no more accidents on the floor and pee clumps in the litter box are almost normal sized. She still doesn't have her normal appetite back.....and I am tempting her with anything I think she will like. :roll: She will eat as much freeze-dried chicken as I will give her.....and when she eats her breakfast/dinner she does eat with enthusiasm. I am going to reduce her dose a bit since she has hit the 40's twice in the last 3 days.....going to drop to 1.75.

Recap:

10/10
AMPS 107
+3 42 fed FF Gravy Lover's
+3.5 59
+4.5 61
+10 122 -about 20 mins after a small tsp of Gerber Stage 2 baby food :roll:
PMPS 108
+3 59


Have a good day, LL.....and healing thoughts to all the kitties and beans that need them......
 
Re: 10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 +3 42 +3.5 59 +4.5 61

Zoe is having a great day again!! She's certainly earned her reduction. Hope your Monday is mahvelous!!
 
Re: 10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 +3 42 +3.5 59 +4.5 61

Glad to her Zoe is feeling better! I think the overdue Sunshine is helping us all!!! Congrats on the reduction and have a great week!
 
Re: 10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 +3 42 +3.5 59 +4.5 61

Hi guys .. I am so happy to hear zoe is feeling so much better! I'm sure her appy will return .. maybe it already has, but she's hiding it so she can get some freeze dried chicken :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 +3 42 +3.5 59 +4.5 61

Great to hear Zoe is on the road to recovery, she'll be back to 100% in no time!

Congrats on the dose reduction.
 
Re: 10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 +3 42 +3.5 59 +4.5 61

Beautiful day for Zoe!! Sounds like she is playing the appy card for all it's worth. :lol: Tarragon has done the same thing. Hope she starts eating like herself soon. Have a great day Sherry!!
 
Re: 10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 +3 42 +3.5 59 +4.5 61

Hi Sherry, nice to hear a good report on Zoe. She sure is having a nice green cycle today. Congrats on the reduction and more healing vines for Zoe.
 
Re: 10/10 Zoe AMPS 107 +3 42 +3.5 59 +4.5 61

wonderful! so glad she's feeling better...
and congrats on the reducie!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top