10/10 Trinity AMPS 323 +4/368 +6/247 +8/180 +10/291 PMPS 353

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyB

Member Since 2013
Yesterdays Condo

I'm starting to see some blues peeking back through on the SS!!! What a bouncy kitty my Trinity can be after those 30-40s!

Happy, healthy, and hungry Trinity through all this!

Will continue the 1u BID for now.

I'm hoping and somewhat expecting better tests over the next couple days after what is appearing to me as a failed reduction. I so wish I could have been around more on 10/5 during her post AMPS of 39. That missed shot really through her out of whack I think.
 
Re: 10/10 Trinity AMPS 323 +4/368 +6/247 +8/180 +10/291 PMPS

It might take a few cycles to get back on track after a skipped shot but she will. You could possibly see her coming back down when her depot fills.

Thank you so much for linking yesterday's condo :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top