10/10 Samwise AMPS 168 +5.5 213 PMPS 321 +2.5 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 168 .75U

+5.5 213

PMPS 321 .75u

Loved the morning pm, hated the evening pm.

If only he had stayed flat or at least lower and not gone up. He did barf his 5 o'clock feeding. Ate a ton of canned then puked all over. :YMSIGH: I hate cleaning up cat puke, so tired of it after all these years. I'll try a test before bed to see where he's at. Is his SS coming though??

+2.5 279
 
Re: 10/10 Samwise AMPS 168 +5.5 213 PMPS 321

Yep I can see his spreadsheet....that looks a lot like new dose wonkiness...just hold the dose steady and see if he will level out. I think you are headed in the right direction where less is more if you know what I mean. Autumn will do that to me when I adjust her dose, she will go the wrong way for a couple of cycles and then start settling down again.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
I just wish that ONCE Sam would settle. He has never been regulated in the 3 years he's been on the juice. He did get off in the first month of insulin but after a year went back with a vengence. Poor guy, the diet worked then failed. He's been up and down ever since. Regulation would be nice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top