10/10 Ravan/amps121/+7 125/pmps120/+5 133/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-9-ravan-amps99-5-72-8-72-pmps102-5-154.220273/
images
 
I've been hearing about that nasty weather...it's on the way here too..you're just getting it first...we're having a beautiful warm day today! It's supposed to be ok tomorrow morning...but then in the evening going to crap out...ugh...

Hope all the kitties are doing well today :) Have a lovely afternoon JoyBee!
 
Ravan is looking good!

Question : is that 38 correct on the PM cycle of 10/8? If it is Ravan needs a reduction as per TR : long term diabetic , one drop under 40.

You don’t want the depot to get over full .
 
Ravan needs a reduction as per TR : long term diabetic , one drop under 40.

I'm using calipers. I reduced by just .10 & it looks like his BG is slowly creeping up again. I'll hold the dose a few more cycles to see what happens.

His BG has been really goofy for several weeks. .5+ is too much & .5 too little?????
 
Back
Top