? 10/10 Pickles amps 103, +2 66, +6 54, PMPS 91

Considering he is seeing the 50s after so many skips, you might want to try a lower dose like 0.10U. You want a dose that you can shoot consistently in both cycles.

You might not need HC so late in the cycle. See if he stays over 50 with LC.
 
Considering he is seeing the 50s after so many skips, you might want to try a lower dose like 0.10U. You want a dose that you can shoot consistently in both cycles.

You might not need HC so late in the cycle. See if he stays over 50 with LC.
Pmps was 91 (never gave the HC) so I did a dose reduction to .125. Does this mean we’re close to remission?! I sure hope so bc measuring the tiny dose is a pain!
 
Back
Top