10/10 Max2 ~ AMPS=235, +2=212, +7=142, +9=149, PMPS (+12)=156, +12.5=149, .5=191, +1=177, +2=148

Just saw your SS and he is flat after 30 mins of stalling. If you can monitor and have higher carb food and/or honey and enough strips, I would shoot the full dose.
 
Looking good. I think you can feed a little and call it a night.

ETA: You can shoot at your usual time tomorrow morning. A half hour delay is okay.
 
Back
Top