10/10 Cobb +12.5 49,rt50 +18 111 PMPS (+24) 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Looks like I was right. Cobb is looking to ditch some insulin.

I am NOT happy that he decided to do this in the morning though. I was running late to give him his shot anyway, and he throws me this low number. :o SO...I gave him some higher carb food and hope he will hold out for a few hours. nailbite_smile I didn't give him any insulin. Matt and I will both be home around +5.5 (I'm taking a half day anyway). So we'll shoot him then, or...skip and wait until 6 tonight. Or...shoot him at noon, and then shoot him at 6 tomorrow morning. Give his depot plenty of time to drain what it needs to. Thoughts? Wait to see what his number is at 11:30? Decisions, decisions...
 
Re: 10/10 Cobb +12.5 49,rt50 - yikes!

Whatever works for your schedule and for Cobb!!
 
Re: 10/10 Cobb +12.5 49,rt50 +18 111...skipped shot, depot d

as cobb rubs his little paws together gleefully, thinking "hahaha succeeded in confusing the beans and messing up their schedule!"

CatLaughGIF-1.gif


one of life's little pleasures for a kitter. it's right up there with running between your feet while you're walking to trip you! :-D
 
Re: 10/10 Cobb +12.5 49,rt50 +18 111...skipped shot, depot d

BWAHAHA! Got you this time! Well done Cobb. ~Neko

Umm, good catch Suzanne! :shock: :mrgreen: Excellent idea to drain the depot some. I think with Lev you could have done the 18 hour option if you'd wanted. I just read your yesterday's condo and question about the shooting schedule when you are away. I think I like option 1 too. Easier on Matt in case the big orange guy decides it's time for more hijinks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top