10/10 Boomer AMPS 239 PMPS 88 +3 86 Allen's ultrasound tomorrow please send vines!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 239 shooting 3u
Last night prior to going to bed I had decided that, since Boomer was working the juice a bit yesterday, I would test him when he woke me up. I woke up suddenly at 2:30ish +6.5. I saw Boomer laying on the bench under the window. He hadn't woke me up (although sometimes it's later than +6 when he wakes me) and being only half awake I started to panic that he hadn't eaten and that he was low. So I got up, checked his food (there was some in the dish) then tested and got him to eat some more. He was 173 and I was standing there encouraging him to eat I remembered that I had put quite a bit of food in that dish and he had in fact eaten quite well and on his own. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: lol Bean panic over. Poor Boomer; even when he's a good boy and eats on his own he gets woke up, poked, and force-fed more food. Ok let me have it....Poor Boomer.....lol

And then this morning I wake up and glance at the clock as I heard his dish turn. He was snuggled in beside me and ignored his dish turning so I nudged him and told him to go eat. He simply moved down to the end of the bed. I woke up a bit more, looked at the clock again, and saw that it was 5:10 and when I heard the auto feeder it was turning to an empty dish. He had already eaten his +9 and had come back to bed. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: again. Apparently this food thing is stressing me out and also my judgment/decisions can't be trusted when I'm half asleep.

Today on the Bean's agenda.....cake smash session at +3 and a haircut later this afternoon.
 
+2.5 175 :cool:
Huh well that was a surprise; I thought he'd be bouncing. Gave him his +3 turkey pate now at +2.5 because I have a customer coming at +3 and want to make sure he eats.
 
vibes.gif to Allen

cat thumbs up.jpg to Boomer!!:D
 
Good boy Boomer eating your overnight foods. I've found lately that I don't function well (even when wide awake). So I completely understand your half asleep confusion. Sending vines for Allen's ultrasound tomorrow!:bighug:
 
Go Boomer, eat your fuds and work that juice!:D Just don't go to the deep end, where there be sharks!

Prayers and vines for Allen's ultrasound to go smoothly and return perfectly great results tomorrow! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top