10/10 AMPS 426 +4 399 +6 421 +7 388 +8 371

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gurkan&Raffy

Member Since 2017
Good morning, this morning i gave 6th shot with 11U. Raffy’s BG is variable between 420 to 370. He was much more better with 9-10u.
I think it is time to increase the dose 12U. ( Titan’s magic number)
Any diffirent advice?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top