Gurkan&Raffy
Member Since 2017
Good morning, this morning i gave 6th shot with 11U. Raffy’s BG is variable between 420 to 370. He was much more better with 9-10u.
I think it is time to increase the dose 12U. ( Titan’s magic number)
Any diffirent advice?
I think it is time to increase the dose 12U. ( Titan’s magic number)
Any diffirent advice?