10/1 Sunshine AMPS 370 PMPS 436

Status
Not open for further replies.
Baby girl seems to be bouncing like no one's business. I think a "factory reset" is called for. I'm going to leave a set of syringes for Ashley pre-filled with 0.25u and instructions to only shoot if Sunny goes over 400. I dropped her from .60 to .50 tonight in preparation for her much lower dose. Friday morning, I'll do a BG but no shot, as long as she's under 400. Then we'll see where we go from there!

I know Ashley will contact me and/or Jenna if anything seems off.

Now *I'm* off to finish this paper that's due by midnight.... :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top