10/1 Ollie AMPS 120 PMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
Pretty crazy last night...Ollie doesn't surf too well @ 4.5u without HC. I kept getting bumped off the site so I gave up trying to post and handled Ollie. "Keep Calm and Carry On" There are many more tests than on my spreadsheet...so many I will need to sort them out later and update. :shock:

This AM I intended to reduce the dose to 4.25u but it really was closer to a fat 4.00u Not going to kid myself. :? I will watch and hope he holds the reduction...if not we will go back up. Meanwhile I have much more data, Ollie is fine and I am going btb. I-) I-) I-)

I hope everyone has a nice Caturday :-D Lot's of busy kitties on the board :mrgreen:

ETA yesterday's condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53294
 
Re: 10/1 Ollie AMPS 120

Patsy - I'm sorry you had to go through that alone last night, but hey....congratulations on handling it so well and on the reduction!

I'm going to keep my fingers crossed that he holds the 4.0f. If he doesn't....I'm not sure if you go back to the last good dose (as the protocol usually states....)..or the "recommended" reduction of 4.25.....something to think about and hopefully someone can answer IF and before you get there. Again, fingers crossed!

Enjoy your rest today Miss Patsy :-D :-D
 
Re: 10/1 Ollie AMPS 120, +2 83

Let's see how the cycle plays out. It's looking like you've got some shed action going on this morning. I would get a test at +2.5 or +3 at the latest.
 
Re: 10/1 Ollie AMPS 120, +2 83, +4 53

I was able to get a +4 of 53. Ollie then ate some LC food and has settled in for a nap.

Between +2 and +4 he was very playful. There was catnip involved and also he received a new nanner...major catnip involved actually. :shock:
 
Re: 10/1 Ollie AMPS 120, +2 83, +4 53

I'm glad Ollie is enjoying his catnip :mrgreen:
You did good last night. The board has been acting up a lot lately, but I find that if I keep trying it rights itself in a few minutes.

Good luck on the dose reduction. And, hope you get some rest today.
 
good job handling things - wow on the 76 at pmps - is that what you shot? you may have another poke carb poke carb pj party tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top