10/1 Morgaine AMPS 144,+3 109,+6 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Morgaine remains in the mid blues. This is day 3 of that. If things do not come down a bit I am going to increase her to 3.5. She had been doing so well and then I had to make a slight change for one day. Hoping this is a result of a need to fill her shed but with that tiny amount, I am not so sure. I lowered her dose to 3 for one cycle since I had to be out and was concerned about her going low. Would love some green today!

Hope all the lovely kitties are making progress and sending loving healing vines to all in need.
 
Re: 10/1 Morgaine AMPS 144

I also hope this is shed-filling! But if not, maybe a little dosecrease will bring her lower. Still, 144 is nice!
 
Re: 10/1 Morgaine AMPS 144

Kathy and Kitty said:
I also hope this is shed-filling! But if not, maybe a little dosecrease will bring her lower. Still, 144 is nice!
Lovely 109 at +3 so hopefully her shed is full and we are back on track.
 
julie & punkin said:
that 103 at +6 is awesome! it's a constant tweaking, isn't it?!
I was so relieved to see it. It is a constant tweaking and I am hoping she will be able to hold this dose for a while. Looking at her patterns, I am hoping to see some green in the next cycle or two.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top