10/1 Luci AMPS 210

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-30-luci-287.219873/#post-2451874

Luci doesn't look like she cares much for her decreased dose....I'm counting the cycles until we can go back to her sweet spot dose and call this one a failed reduction - very typical of Luci.

Work was chaos yesterday and late into the evening...today most likely won't be any better. It's going to be a hot day here today...maybe our last one of the season...

Have a great day everyone!
 
I hope you are feeling tough for another rough day! Luci honey . . . do you need that little extra boost again? Well your mom knows just what to do if you don't come on down. Sending pets and love to dear Luci girl, and hugs to you, Sue, for a not-so-bad day! More healing for your skin too:bighug:
 
I hope it’s just the dose settling. Come on down for a safe surf Luci, I know you remember how... it’s like riding a bicycle ... ... ... :D
 
Back
Top