10/1 Jubalee AMPS 288, 305/+4, 289/+8.5, PMPS 330 :( Frustrated!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kadie (Juba's Mom)

Member Since 2015
Grrrrrr...
It seems Juba is on an upward turn and may be needing another dose increase here shortly!!

(Take a peek at her SS below!)

Although on 9/29 that was a CRAZY fast drop in 5 hours in the pm!!!

What does everyone think??
This is her 3rd cycle since that drastic drop, so should I stay at 1 unit or should I bump her up a bit??

@Wendy&Neko what do you think?
 
I'd hold the 1U a little longer.....she was just in the 50's 3 cycles ago so she may not be done bouncing

Juba....time to get off the trampoline honey.....it's really not very lady-like you know!!

Thanks so much for the reply Chris!!
Sounds like a plan!
This little stinker girl is such a little bouncer! Lol!

Also! Congrats on China earning another decrease!!! <3
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top