Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ibre-7-121-8-89-contour-pmps-82-libre.282102/
Good morning
.
Amps was 267 (Libre). Gave a reduced dose of 2 units.
The plan is to switch her pm meal to lower carb 9.25% meal.
(Then the only remaining 12.5% in her diet/schedule is at +1,2,3 snacks am & pm).
Hope everyone has a safe Sunday.
Good morning
.Amps was 267 (Libre). Gave a reduced dose of 2 units.
The plan is to switch her pm meal to lower carb 9.25% meal.
(Then the only remaining 12.5% in her diet/schedule is at +1,2,3 snacks am & pm).
Hope everyone has a safe Sunday.