10/1 Gabby PMPS~316, +2~210, +3~149, +5~99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby was all snuggles last night. I love when she does that -- well, except that I end up in one position all night. (I'm very well trained.)

There was a bit of Gizmo whacking Gabby on the head before breakfast and Gabby trying to nip her belly in response. I gave Gizmo some bonito flakes. Apparently, Gabby decided she liked these and tried to muscle Gizmo out of his bowl. She got her own which ended the bowl competition.
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~278

I, too, am a well trained bean, Sienne. Don't feel bad. :lol: One of my civvies (Daisy, who is one of Blackie's daughters), likes to lay between my legs or feet.

I hope that she comes down into the blues for you today. Have a great day! :-D
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~278, +4~261

Sienne and Gabby said:
Gabby was all snuggles last night. I love when she does that -- well, except that I end up in one position all night. (I'm very well trained.)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have never seen or heard of a cat who LIKED those bonito flakes! Can I send you my canister of it???

Sounds like all is well with your two!
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~278, +4~261

I gave Gizmo some bonito flakes. Apparently, Gabby decided she liked these and tried to muscle Gizmo out of his bowl. She got her own which ended the bowl competitio

Gabby and Gizmo are so funny, like two little kids. :lol: I haven't yet tried those Bonita Flakes! Thanks for looking at my ss, and I will add a drop and hope for overall good bg numbers.
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~278, +4~261

carolynandlatte said:
I have never seen or heard of a cat who LIKED those bonito flakes! Can I send you my canister of it???

Really?? Willie goes bat$&!#crazy for them!!

Flat start for Gabby this morning... maybe another busy night tonight??
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~278, +4~261

I hope Gabby isn't hankering for another PJ party! :lol:

Thanks for taking a look at Zener's SS yesterday. He isn't feeling the best today and his appetite is poor, so we decided to hold off on a fattening dose. We'll try some pepcid and see if that helps. Just reluctant to increase when we aren't sure we can get him to eat if his numbers drop.
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~278, +4~261, PMPS~316

Gabby's shot was a little late tonight. I went to the movies with friends. The cats were in the entry way, tapping a front paw, and clearly communicating, "You're late. We're hungry. Where's dinner." Bad bean.
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~278, +4~261, PMPS~316

Even an exceptional bean deserves a break now and then! I'm sure you will be forgiven quickly. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top