10/1/18 Olive AMPS 251; +6=198; +9=159; PMPS 214; +4=89; +5=57; +5.5=48; +6=45; +6.5=64; +7=94

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Late night with the sharks. It was only the 3rd cycle of that dose. I guess we will just have to stay on 8.75. anything over puts her at the bottom of the ocean. Maybe the cabergoline will help.

No amount of :coffee: is going to get me moving today. Just wiped out.

Hugs and prayers for everyone.
 
Oh goodness, those late night shark hunting excursions can be just brutal. I'm hoping the Cabergoline will help even things out for her. I hope you can get some rest today, maybe sneak in a nap? Mmmmmm, nap.... :)
 
A nap, I only got up 1.5 hrs ago (+5) 12noon. I can't get my butt in gear. Thank goodness I really don't have anything that has to get done.
 
Big drop and early doing it. Hope it means it's not a late night. 6% carbs given to hopefully keep her surfing.
 
+5=57, 13% given
+5.5=48, 13% given large poo
+6=45, 13% + 2 gtts maple syrup
+6.5=64
 
Last edited:
I'm not Wendy, but the answer is most likely, yes.

Olive sure doesn't understand that we humans need to sleep occasionally, does she??

Thanks Chris. I thought so, just wanted to make sure. I know Wendy is usually up at this time that's why I tagged her. No Olive doesn't get it. It's ok for her to sleep all day, but not ok for me.
One more test than I can go to bed.

Glad China is doing better.
 
if your awake, is this low from the higher dose yrt?
Yes, the larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after the reduction. Though that larger depot never really had time to fill as it was only three cycles. With larger doses, sometimes a one time BCS after a reduction is earned can help by draining the overfull depot.
 
Yes, the larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after the reduction. Though that larger depot never really had time to fill as it was only three cycles. With larger doses, sometimes a one time BCS after a reduction is earned can help by draining the overfull depot.

So 8.5 in the morning would be ok? I haven't heard that one.
 
If you go the BCS option, it would be a larger one time reduction, taking something like 1/3 or 1/2 off the dose.
 
Back
Top