Jingwen Member Since 2022 Oct 8, 2023 #1 Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-08-tabby-amps-88-4-75-72-pmps-74-6-72.282345/ Reduced the dose to 0.5u, have a fantastic week ahead!
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-08-tabby-amps-88-4-75-72-pmps-74-6-72.282345/ Reduced the dose to 0.5u, have a fantastic week ahead!
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Oct 8, 2023 #2 Congrats on the reduction. Tabby is looking great